ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             December-2020             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
   1            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Relative Pronouns (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
When to Use ‘Cuando’ in Spanish (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Preterit and Imperfect Tenses to Tell Stories (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like ‘gustar’ to Talk About Preferences (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Talking in Diminutive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Memory Game (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
5            
6            
7            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Tell Us Your Story (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
It Sounds the Same But It's Different (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Comparatives And Superlatives With Movies (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Relative Pronouns (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Christmas Traditions (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like ‘gustar’ to Talk About Preferences (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
When to Use ‘Cuando’ in Spanish (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
The Story Behind a Pencil (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
12            
13            
14            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Simple Future (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Numbers (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Subjunctive to talk about undefined things or people (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
New Year’s Rituals (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Prepositions (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Comparatives And Superlatives With Movies (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
The Present Perfect With a Short Film (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: The Verb Haber (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
19            
20            
21            
22            
23            
24            
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30            
31            
  
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...