ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             October-2020             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
     1            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Periphrastic Future (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Emotions With Subjunctive (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Conditional Tense (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
3            
4            
5            
Workshop:
Conversa KIDS: Game of Vocabulary (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Emotions With Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Debate! (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like 'Gustar' in Different Tenses (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Basic Verb Structures (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
What Do We Eat with Coffee? (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Wishes With Past Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Latin American Identity with a Song by Calle 13 (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: How Do We Ask Questions in Spanish? (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
10            
11            
12            
Workshop:
Spanish Idioms with Animals (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like 'Gustar' in Different Tenses (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: How Do We Ask Questions in Spanish? (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Present Subjunctive with a Song by Juanes (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: False Cognates (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Basic Verb Structures (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Emotions With Past Subjunctive (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
How to Say Hello Around the World? (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
STOP! A Vocabulary Game (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
17            
18            
19            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Emotions With Past Subjunctive (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Imperative (Commands) (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Imperfect Tense (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
How to Say Hello Around the World? (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Conditional Clauses (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Present Perfect Tense (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Café con lengua… (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Clothing (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
24            
25            
26            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Present Perfect Tense (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Imperative (Commands) (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: What is Success? (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Conditional Clauses (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Expressing Opinions with Present Subjunctive (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Imperfect Tense (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Direct Object Pronouns (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
It’s Halloween (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
31            
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...