ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             October-2018             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
2            
3            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Figuring out how to get around - directions in Spanish (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Using Connectors / Linkin Words (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
6            
7            
8            
9            
Workshop:
The Present Subjunctive - Warming Up (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 noon Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Reflexive Pronouns (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
11            
12            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
13            
14            
15            
16            
Workshop:
Verbs and Prepositions (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Conversation: Space Programs (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
18            
19            
Workshop:
Working with adjectives (5:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
20            
21            
22            
23            
24            
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30            
31            
   
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...