ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             August-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1            
2            
Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversation About Preferences With Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Discover the Character (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Relative Sentences (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: World Joy Day (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
How to Express Courtesy in Spanish? (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
My Latin American Passport (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Practice Preterite and Imperfect Tense With a Game (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Book Club: La Leyenda de la Llorona (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
7            
8            
9            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Odd Couples in Spanish (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
The Verb 'Ir' With Different Prepositions (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Business Meeting (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Uses of the Verb 'Hacer' (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Giving Recommendatios in Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: My Car (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Coffee Time With the Teachers (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Anecdotes in Quarantine (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Book Club: Narco corridos (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
14            
15            
16            
Workshop:
Uses of the Verb 'Hacer' (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Using 'luego', 'pues' and 'entonces' (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Technology and Internet (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Odd Couples in Spanish (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Compound Conditional (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Verb 'Ir' With Different Prepositions (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: If You Could Buy Time (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: My Car (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Book Club: Las Medias de los Flamencos (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
21            
22            
23            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Compound Conditional (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice the Contrast Between 'Ser' and 'Estar' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Hashtag (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Comment on Funny Photos (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Play Jenga With 'Por' and 'Para' (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Conversa Cinema: Short Film 'The Black Hole' (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Furniture in the House (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Superstitions (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Vivir mi vida (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: A Margarita (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Technology and the Internet (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
Using 'Luego', 'Pues' and 'Entonces' (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Comparatives and Superlatives (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Visit the Museum: Jade (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
28            
29            
30            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Comparatives and Superlatives (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Fashion (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
31            
Workshop:
My Routine With Reflexive Verbs (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversation in Conditional (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Tongue Twister in Spanish (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
    
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...