ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             August-2019             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
     1            
Workshop:
Life Changes - Verbs That Refer to Change (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Express wishes with the subjunctive (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
3            
4            
5            
6            
Workshop:
Express wishes with the subjunctive (in case you missed it last week) (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (8:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
Cocina Conversa: Ceviche de mango (12:30 p.m. Eastern / 9:30 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Direct Object Pronouns (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Guess what it is - Practice of direct object pronouns (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
9            
10            
11            
12            
Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Verbs that change meaning in the reflexive form (6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
What do I expect from the world? (12:00 p.m. Eastern / 9:00 a.m. Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
The Present Perfect Tense (11:00 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
When do I have to use 'ser' and 'estar'? (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Hypothetical Situations with Past Subjunctive (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
17            
18            
19            
Workshop:
The best job in the world - Practice of past subjunctive with conditional (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Intermediate lesson: verbs with prepositions (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
The Present Perfect Tense (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner lesson: irregular verbs in present tense (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (12:00 p.m. Eastern / 9:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
The craziest experiences of mi lyfe - Conversation with present perfect tense (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Advanced lesson: Uses of 'se' (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
24            
25            
26            
Workshop:
Advanced lesson: Uses of 'se' (10:00 a.m. Eastern / 7:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Grammar lesson: verbs like 'gustar' in different tenses. (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
Beginner lesson: irregular verbs in present tense (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. Pacific) Office Hours:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (8:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Intermediate lesson: verbs with prepositions (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
29            
Office Hours:
Irregular verbs in present with a song by Juanes and Nelly Furtado (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Practice of verbs with prepositions (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
31            
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...