ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             July-2019             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
6            
7            
8            
Workshop:
Comparatives and Superlatives Lesson (12:00 p.m. Eastern / 09:00 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Imperfect Tense as (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (8:00 p.m. Eastern /5:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Indirect Communication Lesson (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Intermediate Vocabulary of Sustainability (5:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Sustainability Vocabulary with a reading (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Café Conversa (5:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
13            
14            
15            
16            
17            
18            
19            
20            
21            
22            
23            
24            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Costa Rican Celebration: La Anexión del Partido de Nicoya (12:30 p.m. Eastern / 9:30 a.m. Pacific) Workshop:
The Command Forms (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
27            
28            
29            
30            
Workshop:
The Command Forms (6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Two ways to talk about the future (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
31            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific) Workshop:
Direct Object Pronouns (2:00 p.m. Eastern / 11:00 p.m. Pacific)
   
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...