ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             June-2022             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
    1            
Workshop:
Practice Basic Sentence Structures (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Football (Soccer) (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
YOGA (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Netzahualcoyotl: El Rey Poeta (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Contrast Imperfect and Preterite with Verbs to Express 'to be' (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
History of Afro-Argentineans (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of 'Si' (Part V) (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Practice of Numbers from 0 to 1 Million (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
The Prepositions ‘Via’, ‘Durante’, ‘Mediante’, ‘Pro’ and ‘Versus’ (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice Indicative Past Tenses (Part IV) (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Coffee Time with Conversa’s Community (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
4            
5            
6            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Football (Soccer) (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
History of Afro-Argentineans (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice Indicative Past Tenses (Part IV) (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Command Forms (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
My Treasure (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Conditional Tense (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Organ Donation (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary From the Word ‘Agua’ (Water) (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Reflexive and Indirect Object Pronouns (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Progressive Actions (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Jazz in Spanish (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Similar Verbs in Conditional and Imperfect Tense (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Debate to Compare (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Biography: Yokasta Valle (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
The Prepositions ‘Via’, ‘Durante’, ‘Mediante’, ‘Pro’ and ‘Versus’ (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Uses of ‘Se’: General Review (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Netzahualcoyotl: El Rey Poeta (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of 'Si' (Part V) (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Video Trivia (With New Videos) (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
11            
12            
13            
Workshop:
Reflexive and Indirect Object Pronouns in Past Tenses (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
YOGA (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Conditional Tense (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Progressive Actions (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Command Forms (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Changes ‘y’ and ‘o’ (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Similar Verbs in Conditional and Imperfect Tense (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Biography: Yokasta Valle (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Video Trivia (With New Videos) (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Modal Adverbs (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Extinct Animals (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Vocabulary From the Word ‘Agua’ (Water) (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Visit the Museum: El Sanatorio Durán (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Expressions with the Verb ‘Estar’ (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Micro Stories by José Saramago (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
The Form ‘Vos’ (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Songs That Move Us (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
My Treasure (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
General Practice with Prepositions (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
18            
19            
20            
Workshop:
Reflexive and Reciprocal Verbs in Past Tenses (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
When and How Do We Use Definite Articles? (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Micro Stories by José Saramago (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Similar Verbs in Conditional and Imperfect Tense (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Expressions with the Verb ‘Estar’ (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
The Form ‘Vos’ (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Liars Club (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
General Practice with Prepositions (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Changes ‘y’ and ‘o’ (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice with ‘Ser’ and ‘Estar’ (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Biography: Sandra Cauffman (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Cook ‘Ceviche de Mango’ and Practice Commands (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice of Subjunctive vs Indicative (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Riddles in Spanish (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Best and the Worst of New Technologies (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Modal Adverbs (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Visit the Museum: El Sanatorio Durán (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Hasta la Raíz (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Reflexive and Indirect Object Pronouns in Past Tenses (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
25            
26            
27            
Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Hasta la Raíz (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Modern Professions (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Verbs to Express Past Actions (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Expressions with the Verb ‘Estar’ (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Do you agree or not? (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Temporary Adverbs with Past Subjunctive (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
When and How Do We Use Definite Articles? (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
YOGA (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
Biography: Sandra Cauffman (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Visit the Museum: Ancient Medical Objects (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice of Subjunctive vs Indicative (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Conversation Practice with Indicative Past Tenses (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice with ‘Ser’ and ‘Estar’ (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Roberto Bolaño (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Reflexive and Reciprocal Verbs in Past Tenses (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
  
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...