ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             June-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
   1            
Workshop:
Let’s Create a Story! (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
A Conversation in Past Subjunctive (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Ser vs Estar (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Uses of 'Si' (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Expressions With the Verb 'Tener' (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Literary Figures (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Idioms With the Word 'Pelo' (Hair) (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
5            
6            
7            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Ser vs Estar (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Idioms With the Word 'Pelo' (Hair) (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
'Hacer', 'Llevar' and 'Tener' to Express Past (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Impersonal Expressions With 'Se' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Book Club: La Fruta Perfecta (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Literary Figures (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
A Conversation in Past Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Conjugate in Present (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Cognates (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
12            
13            
14            
Workshop:
Cognates (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Present Subjunctive and Future with a Song by Ricardo Montaner (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Media (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Conjugate in Present (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Impersonal Expressions With 'Se' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: The Family (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Idioms With Ser and Estar (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
'Hacer', 'Llevar' and 'Tener' to Express Past (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
19            
20            
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Happy Father's Day! (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Present Subjunctive and Future with a Song by Ricardo Montaner (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Three Ways to Express Obligation (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Conjugate in Past (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Book Club: Poema XX (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Idioms With Ser and Estar (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like 'Gustar' (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Three Accents, Three Meanings (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Prepositions (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
26            
27            
28            
Workshop:
Three Ways to Express Obligation (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Happy Arbor Day! (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs Like 'Gustar' (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Prepositions (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Fears (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
   
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...