ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             June-2019             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
       1            
2            
3            
4            
Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (5 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
How to Give Recommendations With Present Subjunctive? (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
The Imperfect Tense With a Song by Vicentico (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
8            
9            
10            
11            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation - Movies (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
What Will Life Be Like Tomorrow? (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Where Am I? (¿Dónde estoy?) (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
15            
16            
17            
18            
Workshop:
The Present Subjunctive with a song by Silvio Rodríguez (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
The Secrets of Success With Verbal Periphrases (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
I Have Never... (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
22            
23            
24            
25            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
Practice the present tense with a song by Calle 13 (1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
The crazy newspaper - Practice of preterite (6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Different uses of 'si' (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
29            
30            
      
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...