ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             May-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
       1            
2            
3            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Uses of Imperative Form (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Fake News (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Debate! (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Indirect Communication (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Simple Present and Present Progressive (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Conditional Tense (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Perfect Future (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
How to use 'todavía', 'todavía no', 'ya' and 'ya no' (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
8            
9            
10            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Conditional Tense (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Language Quirks (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Impersonal Expressions (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Use of Participles (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
How to use 'todavía', 'todavía no', 'ya' and 'ya no' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Perfect Future (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Simple Present and Present Progressive (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Save Faces (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
15            
16            
17            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Impersonal Expressions (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
A Conversation in Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Use of Participles (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Combining Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Love in Social Media (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Parts of the Body (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
'Comer' or 'Comerse'? What's the difference? (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
22            
23            
24            
Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
'Comer' or 'Comerse'? What's the difference? (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Expressions With the Verb 'Tener' (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Riddles! Let's Guess in Spanish (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
A Conversation in Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Combining Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Uses of 'Si' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Book Club: La Sequía (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine or Femenine (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
29            
30            
31            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine or Femenine (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
     
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...