ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             May-2019             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
    1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
6            
7            
8            
9            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation - Learning a New Language (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Pacific)
11            
12            
13            
14            
15            
Workshop:
The Life of My Dreams - Practice of the Present Subjunctive (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
The Best Job in the World - Practice of Conditional Tense (4:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Pacific)
18            
19            
20            
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: What Happens In My Brain? (7:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
How to Say Hello Around the World - Practice of Reciprocal Verbs (6:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Types of Texts in Spanish (3:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Pacific)
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30            
31            
 
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...