ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             April-2024             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: April Fool’s Day (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
How to express possession in Spanish? (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Relative Pronouns Practice (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Liars' Club (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Reading:
Reading Club: Como Siempre by Mario Benedetti (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Common False Cognates with Verbs (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Passive Voice and Passive Use of ‘Se’ (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Grammar Lesson: Indirect Object Pronouns (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Short Film: Lydia Valentin y la Halterofilia (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
6            
7            
8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Como Siempre by Mario Benedetti (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Common False Cognates with Verbs (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: World Health Day (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Passive Voice and Passive Use of ‘Se’ (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Grammar Lesson: Indirect Object Pronouns (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Who Was Juan Santamaría? (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Absurd things tutorial. Command Forms Practice (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Relative Pronouns Practice (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Virtual Ride at the Campus with Mary (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
13            
14            
15            
16            
17            
18            
19            
20            
21            
22            
23            
24            
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30