ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             April-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
     1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
Workshop:
How Do You Use Gerunds in Spanish? (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Hobbies (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Indirect Object Pronouns Practice (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Paradox of Time With a Song by Juan Gabriel (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition 'Con' (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Houses of the Future (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Present Subjunctive to Talk About Future (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Let’s Create a Story! (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
10            
11            
12            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Give Personal Information (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Por and Para Practice (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
How Do You Use Gerunds in Spanish? (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Houses of the Future (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Indirect Object Pronouns Practice (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
What if My Name Was a Book? (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Present Subjunctive to Talk About Future (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Verbs 'Gustar' and 'Querer' (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
17            
18            
19            
Workshop:
Por and Para Practice (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Three Ways to Express Doubt or Possibility (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Meanings of the Colors (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Give Personal Information (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Present Perfect Subjunctive With Conditional With a Song (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Passive Voice (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Actions With your Body (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Comparatives Practice With Music (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Book Day (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
24            
25            
26            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Best and The Worst of My Profession (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Regular and Irregular Verbs With a Short Film (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
27            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Uses of Imperative Form (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Passive Voice (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Indirect Communication (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
Memory Game: Reflexive Verbs (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Three Ways to Express Doubt or Possibility (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions With the Verb 'Hacer' (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
 
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...