ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             April-2020             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
    1            
Workshop:
Little Red Riding Hood to practice the past (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Future tense with a song by La Oreja de van Gogh (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Vocabulary of the house (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Different ways to say 'no' in Spanish (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The influence of the famous book 'Rayuela' in Latin American music. (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
4            
5            
6            
Workshop:
Conversation with verbs like 'gustar' (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
When 'lo' refers to a complete idea (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Emotions about events in the past (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Good advices with the 'tú' form of imperative (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation - Cultural celebrations (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
9            
10            
11            
12            
13            
14            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Macedonio Ferández: A marginal but inclusive figure in Latin American Literature (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner lesson: Vocabulary of means of transport (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Advanced lesson: Uses of 'si' (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Imperative with a song by Axel (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation - The arts (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
18            
19            
20            
Workshop:
Future with a song by Celiz Cruz (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Vocabulary for going to the bank (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Conocer vs saber (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
One word, different meanings (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation to practice Imperfect Tense (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
25            
26            
27            
Workshop:
Express doubt with subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
28            
Workshop:
Regular and irregular verbs in present with a song by Nelly Furtado and Juanes (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
Literature workshop: Fray Bartolomé de las Casas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Similar words in Spanish and English with completely different meanings (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
  
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...