ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             March-2023             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
    1            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: My Favorite Writer (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Irregular Verbs in Past with the Song ‘Llegaste tú’ (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Word of Indigenous Origin in Spanish (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Reading:
Reading Club: Fray Bartolomé de las Casas (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversation with Present Perfect (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Memory Game with Clothes and Accessories (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Time Expressions in Present and Past (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Hypothetical Stories (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Digital Disconnection (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Texts with Idiomatic Expressions (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
4            
5            
6            
Workshop:
Texts with Idiomatic Expressions (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Artificial Intelligence (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Conditional and Future Tenses to Express Doubt (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Fear (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
7            
Reading:
Reading Club: Fray Bartolomé de las Casas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Word of Indigenous Origin in Spanish (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
A Day Like Today (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Irregular Verbs in Past with the Song ‘Llegaste tú’ (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Memory Game with Clothes and Accessories (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Place Adverbs (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Women Who Changed Society (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Conversa las Buenas Noticias (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Hypothetical Stories (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Listening Comprehension with News (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
What Was the World Like 50 Years Ago? (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Por and Para (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Roulette of Past Tenses (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Strangest Museums in the World (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
11            
12            
13            
14            
Workshop:
Women Who Changed Society (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Spanish with a Song by Christian Castro (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Por and Para (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
The Strangest Museums in the World (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Fear of Mistakes (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Listening Comprehension with News (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Differences Between ‘Más’, ‘Mejor’ and ‘Mucho’ (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Place Adverbs (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
What Was the World Like 50 Years Ago? (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Biography: Guillermo del Toro (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
History Lesson: Latin American Revolutions in 20TH Century (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Conversation Practice with Imperfect Tense (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Order of Elements in Complex Structures (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: St. Patrick’s Day (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Mujercitas (Little Women) (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
18            
19            
20            
Workshop:
Biography: Guillermo del Toro (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
‘Por’ and ‘Para’ in Real Life (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
History Lesson: Latin American Revolutions in 20TH Century (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
21            
Reading:
Reading Club: Mujercitas (Part II) (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Story Behind the Song ‘María Cristina’ (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: International Poetry Day (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice of Verbs with Prepositions (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Express Opinions with Past and Present Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Differences Between ‘Más’, ‘Mejor’ and ‘Mucho’ (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Past Progressive (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Climatic and Cultural Phenomena (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Order of Elements in Complex Structures (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Multiverse (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Family Trivia (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: What if History Had Been Different? (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Direct and indirect Object Pronouns Practice with Texts (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Guess the Character with Verbs to Express To Be (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Texts with Idiomatic Expressions (Part II) (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Uses of Gerunds (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30            
31            
 
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...