ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             March-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Accent Marks (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
What do we Call People from Different Places? (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: How to Describe Things (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Practice Grammar Tenses With a Song by Selena Quintanilla (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Compound Nouns (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Conversation in a Minute (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Sports (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Sounds that are Not Words (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Office Hours:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
6            
7            
8            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: How to Describe Things (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
International Women’s Day (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Let’s Create a Story! (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
What Is It? (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Say 4! (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Discourse Markers and Connectors (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Stereotypes (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific)
13            
14            
15            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Possessive Adjectives and Pronouns (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
‘Por’ and ‘Para’ Practice (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Discourse Markers and Connectors (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Idioms With Food (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Human Generations (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Uses of ‘Se’ (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Changing Meanings With ‘Ser’ and ‘Estar’ (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Speaking about the future (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
20            
21            
22            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Uses of ‘Se’ (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Changing Meanings With ‘Ser’ and ‘Estar’ (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Pets (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Prepositions Practice (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Coffee Time With the Teachers (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Possessive Adjectives and Pronouns (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: TV Shows (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
One Verb, Many Uses (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
27            
28            
29            
Workshop:
One Verb, Many Uses (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition 'Con' (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
31            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Life After Pandemic (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
'Querer' vs 'Amar' With a Song by José José (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
   
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...