ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             February-2020             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
       1            
2            
3            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Recommendations for travel to Costa Rica (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Express emotions about past events (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
My family tree - Vocabulary of the family (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)
7            
8            
9            
10            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
My hypothetical past - Past Perfect Subjunctive (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Irregular verbs in present with a song by Shakira (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
14            
15            
16            
17            
Workshop:
Chino and Chano - Comparatives (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
¿PORA? - Por and Para (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation - World drinks (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
I buy it! - Direct object pronouns (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (9:00 AM Eastern / 6:00 AM Pacific)
22            
23            
24            
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...