ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             January-2024             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
2            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: New Year Resolutions (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
New words in the Dictionary of the Royal Spanish Academy (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions to Talk About Health (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Traveling (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
Conditional Sentences with Past Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Demonstrative Adjectives (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
5            
Workshop:
Abstract Reflexive Verbs (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Macario (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
6            
7            
8            
Reading:
Reading Club: Macario (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Numbers Practice (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Past Subjunctive and Opinions (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Texts with Idiomatic Expressions (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Demonstrative Adjectives (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Past and Passive Voice (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions to Talk About Health (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Verbs with Prepositions Practice (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Numerology (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
13            
14            
15            
Workshop:
Numbers Practice (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Texts with Idiomatic Expressions (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Vocabulary Related to Time Management (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Abstract Reflexive Verbs (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Reading Club: Poems by Rafael Pombo (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Past Subjunctive and Opinions (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Plural and Singular Nouns in English and Spanish (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Indigenous Traditions that Still Survive in Latin America (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Objects that Are About to Disappear (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
20            
21            
22            
Workshop:
Adjectives to Describe Places (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Poems by Rafael Pombo (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Practice Forming Sentences (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
What Would You Do In…? (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
24            
Workshop:
Plural and Singular Nouns in English and Spanish (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Indigenous Traditions that Still Survive in Latin America (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
25            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Advertising (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Related to Time Management (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Radio Conversa: Abriendo Puertas by Gloria Estefan (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
26            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)
27            
28            
29