ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             January-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
      1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
Workshop:
Pronunciation Workshop for Beginners (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: New Year's Resolutions (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
6            
Workshop:
Little Red Riding Hood to practice the past (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
7            
Workshop:
Debate! - Practice of comparatives and superlatives (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Past Subjunctive with the Conditional Tense (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)
9            
10            
11            
Workshop:
Advanced Practice With a Song by Andrés Cepeda (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
12            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Free Time (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Ser and Estar for Emotions (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
13            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition ‘En’ (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: How to Use Adverbs? (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
14            
Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions With Parts of the Body (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Memory Game With Traveling Vocabulary (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: The Use of ‘Se’ in Impersonal Sentences (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
16            
17            
18            
Workshop:
Pronunciation for Native English Speakers (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Guess the Object – Direct Object Pronouns Practice (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
19            
Workshop:
Would You Change Something in Your Past? (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Verb Structures (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)
20            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition “De” (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
21            
Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions With Parts of the Body. Part 2 (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Subjunctive With the Expression “Antes de…” (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation With a Short Film (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
23            
24            
25            
26            
27            
28            
29            
30            
31            
      
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...