ConversaConmigo Calendar:

The activities listed in the calendar are available to students who are enrolled in ConversaConmigo or who have studied Spanish at Conversa. If you'd like to attend an activity, you must log in at the top-right (Student Login). If you're not a student but would like to sign-up and take a trial lesson, click here to register, or click on the "Get Started" link above.
<<<             November - 2022             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
   1            
Workshop:
Visit the Museum: Artists Recognized After Death (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Share Advice for Life (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions to Talk About Emotions (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)
2            
Workshop:
Create Stories with Comics (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: La patria robada: cuando la única contrarreloj de las vacaciones era la del Tour (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversation Practice with Imperfect Tense Descripción (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
3            
Workshop:
Zhange Danxia: Multicolor Mountains in China (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
ASMR: The Popular Trending Topic on Internet (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Pasapalabras (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
I Have Never… (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
4            
Workshop:
YOGA (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Books and Reading (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Positions of Prepositions with Verbs (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Reciprocal Verbs and Greetings Around the World (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
5            
6            
7            
8            
Workshop:
‘Haber’ + ‘Ser’ or ‘Estar’ + Participle (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Unusual Stories (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Pasapalabras (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Reciprocal Verbs and Greetings Around the World (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
9            
Workshop:
Zhange Danxia: Multicolor Mountains in China (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversation Practice with Past Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Indirect Object Pronouns (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Find the Mistake (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
10            
Workshop:
Advanced Verb Structures (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Books and Reading (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: La patria robada: cuando la única contrarreloj de las vacaciones era la del Tour (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions to Talk About Emotions (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
11            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conversa las Buenas Noticias (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice with Connectors (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Verbs Like ‘Gustar’ and Guilty Pleasures (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
12            
13            
14            
Workshop:
Verbs Like ‘Gustar’ and Guilty Pleasures (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Combine Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Short Film: Inner Workings (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
‘Haber’ + ‘Ser’ or ‘Estar’ + Participle (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)
15            
Workshop:
Practice with Connectors (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
YOGA (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
False Cognates (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
16            
Workshop:
Good or Bad Luck? (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: The Role of Women in Modern Societies (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Where’s the Cat? (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Idiomatic Expressions with Numbers (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
17            
Workshop:
Conditional Tense (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Find the Mistake (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Biography: Carlos Santana (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Once (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)
18            
Workshop:
Conversation Practice with Past Subjunctive (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Contrast Present and Past Subjunctive (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: My Favorite Book (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Command Forms with a Song by Laura Pausini (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
19            
20            
21            
Workshop:
Contrast Present and Past Subjunctive (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conditional Tense (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Command Forms with a Song by Laura Pausini (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)
22            
Workshop:
Periphrastic Future (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Passive Voice in Past and Present (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conditional Sentences with Indicative (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Yo también nací en el 53 (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
23            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Christmas Season (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Reading:
Reading Club: Once (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Movies and Cinema (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Combine Direct and Indirect Object Pronouns (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
24            
25            
Workshop:
‘Saber’ or ‘Conocer’ (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
There’s Someone Here That…? (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
26            
27            
28            
Workshop:
Questions Roulette (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
There’s Someone Here That…? (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
The Best Travel of My Life (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Vocabulary Lesson: Movies and Cinema (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
29            
Workshop:
‘Saber’ or ‘Conocer’ (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
YOGA (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Strong Character and Weak Character (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Verbs that Are Not Verbs (6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific)
30            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Conditional Sentences with Indicative (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific) Workshop:
Imperfect Tense (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific) Workshop:
Practice the Verbs ‘Ser’, ‘Estar’ and ‘Haber’ (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)
   
 

 
   Username:  
   Password:  
Forget your password? Click here...